Gujarat Regular Tour


Destination Covered : Ahmedabad - Sasangir - Somnath - Dwarka - Rajkot - Drop
Duration : 06 Days / 05 Nights

book now

Itinerary Details :

Day 01 : Ahmedabad
Arrival at Ahmedabad station/airport. Drive towards hotel. Check-in and relax. Visit Gandhi Ashram, Hutheesinh Jain temple, Jama Masjid and adalaj stepwell. Nightlong stay at Ahmedabad.

Day 02 : Sasangir
Breakfast. Depart for Sasan gir. Arrive and check-in at hotel. Unwind. Explore the widlife sanctuary. Enjoy birdwatching and the rich flora & fauna. Night stay at Sasan Gir.
Safari Timings :
6:00 AM to 9:00 AM
9:00AM to 12:00PMsasan-gir-national-park
3:00PM to 6:00PM
Note : Wednesday safari is closed.

Day 03 : Somnath
Leave early in the morning for Sasan gir national park. Enjoy lion safari. Get back to resort for breakfast. Leave for Somnath. Check-in at hotel and relax. Visit somnath temple, Bhalka tirth and and triveni ghat. Night stay at Somnath.


Day 04 : Dwarka
Leave for Dwarka via porbandar. Arrive at Dwarka and check-in at a hotel. Relax and then get ready in the evening for Arti at the Dwarka temple.

Day 05 : Rajkot
Wake up in the morning and have breakfast. Set-out for Bet Dwarka, Rukmini temple, Nageshwar temple and Gopi talav. Proceed to Rajkot. Check-in at hotel. Visit Rotary Doll Museum and enjoy night stay at Rajkot.

Day 06 : Drop
book now Enjoy local sightseeing and then get ready for Departure.